Load image into Gallery viewer, Kamouraska Wild herbal teas
On Sale

Kamouraska Wild herbal teas

3 Delicious Wild herbal teas picked from Kamouraska.

Winter tea: Comforting the days of mist and storm, sipped in front of the stove! Nourishing and stimulating during a cold, it helps the airways. Brew a tablespoon of the mixture for a cup of water. Add lemon and honey for an iced tea.

Labrador Tea: Traditional native beverage. In leaves or flowers, the tea is soothing and digestive, it prepares for sleep and dreams. The infusion of the leaves reminds the taste of green tea and helps to relieve winter ailments. Brew a dozen leaves or two floral tops per cup. Add lemon and honey for an iced tea. Some women use it as an analgesic on the day of childbirth.

Iced Floral Tea: brew one spoonful per cup. For an iced tea, brew 10 minutes, filter, add maple syrup to taste and cool in the fridge. When serving, add slices of lemon, ice and fresh mint. For the party, add a hint of rum.

3 in stock
  • -$-34.00
  • Regular price $34.00
    /
    Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Product reviews

Charger l'image dans la galerie, Tisanes sauvages du Kamouraska
En solde

Tisanes sauvages du Kamouraska

3 délicieuses tisanes sauvages cueillies au Kamouraska.

Tisane d'hiver : réconfortante les journées de brume et de tempête, sirotée en face du poêle! Nourrissante et stimulante pendant un rhume, elle aide les voies respiratoires. Infusez une cuillerée à soupe du mélange pour une tasse d'eau. Ajoutez citron et miel pour un thé glacé.

Thé du labrador : breuvage traditionnel autochtone. En feuilles ou en fleurs, le thé est calmant et digestif, il prépare au sommeil et aux rêves. L'infusion des feuilles rappelle le goût du thé vert et aide à soulager les maux d'hiver. Infusez une dizaine de feuilles ou deux sommités florales par tasse. Ajoutez citron et miel pour un thé glacé. Certaines femmes l'utilisent comme analgésique le jour de l'accouchement.

Thé floral glacé : infusez une cuillerée par tasse. Pour un thé glacé, infuser 10 minutes, filtrez, ajoutez du sirop d'érable au goût et laissez refroidir au frigo. Au moment de servir, ajoutez des tranches de citron, de la glace et de la menthe fraiche. Pour la fête, ajoutez un soupçon de rhum.

6 en stock
  • -$-39.69
  • Prix régulier $39.69
    /
    Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

    Avis sur le produit